Home Page

“A village school
in a town setting”

Holy Trinity Church of England Primary School


Mrs Helen Morris - Chair of Governors
Mrs Katherine Lynch - Foundation Governor
Mr Stephen Jordan - Co-Opted Governor
Ms Louise Amor - Clerk to Governors
Mrs Lynda Britton - Associate Governor
Mrs Louise Prew - Associate Governor
Mr Richard McConnnel - Co-Opted Governor


F&R:    Emma Yorke (Chair)

             Duncan de Gruchy (Head)  

             Helen Morris 

             Steve Jordan 

             Alex Pardoe


Ethos:  Richard McConnell (Chair)

             Duncan de Gruchy (Head) 

             Kath Lynch

             Lynda Britton  (Associate)


S&S:     Kath Lynch (Chair)

             Duncan de Gruchy (Head)   

             Rebecca Holmes

             Helen Morris

             Fran Mitchell

             Lou Prew (Associate)